India vs Sri Lanka Stay Streaming third ODI: When and the place to observe, TV timing and preview

India coach Rahul Dravid should select between experimenting and persevering with the profitable mixture in his bid to make sure a clear sweep towards Sri Lanka within the third and closing one-dayer in Colombo on Friday (July 23). Whereas Shikhar Dhawan-led India received the primary sport by seven wickets, Deepak Chahar pulled a heist in the second together with his match-winning unbeaten 69 because the guests received by three wickets.

Now, it stays to be seen whether or not India proceed with Prithvi Shaw, who received scores of 43 and 13, to associate the skipper on the prime, or go in for stylish Devdutt Padikkal or an equally elegant Ruturaj Gaikwad – each excellent Record A gamers. If Shaw will get one other alternative, he can be greater than eager to get an enormous rating, as he did not convert his begin within the first sport.

One other dilemma for the staff administration can be whether or not to stick with aggressive Ishan Kishan or give a chance to Sanju Samson, one other hard-hitting batsman, to make his ODI debut. The likes of Manish Pandey and ever-improving Suryakumar Yadav are sure to keep up their locations because the duo are the middle-order spine.

Whereas Bhuvneshwar may proceed to guide the assault, it stays to be seen whether or not the staff administration opts for younger Navdeep Saini or uncapped spectacular left-arm pacer Chetan Sakariya rather than final sport’s hero Deepak Chahar, who has been distinctive together with his knuckle-ball. But Chahar, who has now shown that he can bat, is also a key player in the T20 set up, and hence he could be rested, with the three shortest format games lined up.

For Sri Lanka, a win within the closing sport would do wonders to their confidence after practically pulling off a win within the second sport. Opener Avishka Fernando has been amongst runs, however wants help from the opposite batsmen.

Groups (From):

India: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chetan Sakariya, Navdeep Saini.

Sri Lanka: Dasun Shanaka (captain), Dhananjaya De Silva, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dhananjaya, Shiran Fernando, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrema, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Isuru Udana.

What time will the India vs Sri Lanka third ODI begin?

The India vs Sri Lanka third ODI will happen on Friday – July 23. The match will begin at 3 PM IST.

The place will India vs Sri Lanka third ODI happen?

The India vs Sri Lanka third ODI will happen on the R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.

Which channel will telecast India vs Sri Lanka third ODI in India?

The India vs Sri Lanka third ODI will reside telecast on the Sony Sports activities community in India.

Learn how to can I reside stream India vs Sri Lanka third  ODI in India?

The India vs Sri Lanka third ODI will likely be reside streamed on the SonyLIV web site app and JIOTV in India.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *