PM Modi to inaugurate 9 medical faculties on Jul 30 in Uttar Pradesh

Picture Supply : PTI

The Prime Minister will inaugurate 9 medical faculties in UP on the thirtieth of July.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will on July 30 inaugurate 9 medical faculties in Uttar Pradesh, the state authorities mentioned in a press release on Wednesday.

The PM will inaugurate the universities from the Siddharth Nagar district.

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, whereas chairing a assessment assembly on COVID-19, mentioned Prime Minister Modi will inaugurate new medical faculties in 9 districts of Deoria, Etah, Fatehpur, Hardoi, Pratapgarh, Siddharth Nagar, Ghazipur, Mirzapur, and Jaunpur.

All mandatory preparations for the prime minister’s program must be accomplished in time, he directed officers, the assertion mentioned.

Geared toward offering higher well being amenities to individuals of Uttar Pradesh, the 9 medical faculties might be made purposeful by the July finish, the assertion mentioned. 

Additionally Learn: In Varanasi, PM Modi to inaugurate development works worth over Rs 1500 cr



Latest India News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *