Uttar Pradesh authorities guarantees to supply free WiFi in 217 cities


Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh authorities on Wednesday introduced to supply free WiFi facility in 217 cities of 17 municipal companies throughout the state.

In an official assertion, they stated these areas will embrace rural in addition to city locations.

Free WiFi can be put in at two locations in greater cities whereas just one in smaller cities.

Amongst cities the place WiFi can be put in embrace Lucknow, Kanpur, Agra, Aligarh, Varanasi, Prayagraj, Jhansi, Bareilly, Saharanpur, Moradabad, Gorakhpur, Ayodhya, Meerut, Shahjahanpur, Ghaziabad, Mathura-Vrindavan and Firozabad.

The state authorities additional stated that locations like bus stand, courtroom, railway station, block and registrar workplace may have this facility.

Live TV